Vorstand und Mitglieder

Fraktionsvorstand

Erich Weisser
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Büdericher Straße 10
47495 Rheinberg
erich.weisser@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

Sarah Stantscheff
1. Stellvertretende Fraktionsvorsitzende
Lützenhofstr. 13
47495 Rheinberg
sarah.stantscheff@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

Klaus Wittmann
2. Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender
Johannes-Laers-Straße 91
47495 Rheinberg
klaus.wittmann@cdu-rheinberg.de

 


Fraktionsmitglieder

uwe_Kaempken

Uwe Kämpken
Ratsmitglied
Eibenweg 1
47495 Rheinberg
uwe.kaempken@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Leonhard Günther
Ratsmitglied
Wilhelmstr. 54
47495 Rheinberg
leonhard.guenther@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Tobias Faasen
Ratsmitglied
Margaretenstraße 5
47495 Rheinberg
tobias.faasen@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Wolfgang Gödeke
Ratsmitglied
Kantstraße 36
47495 Rheinberg
wolfgang.goedeke@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Katharina Hötte
Ratsmitglied
Kantstraße 32a
47495 Rheinberg
katharina.hoette@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

Peter Maaß
1. stellv. Bürgermeister
Römerstr. 187
47495 Rheinberg
peter.maass@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Alexandra-Paessens-Moeller_small
Alexandra Paeßens-Möller
Ratsmitglied
Am Bärenbruch 34
47495 Rheinberg
alexandra.paessens-moeller@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Angelika Sand
Ratsmitglied
Königsberger Str. 36
47495 Rheinberg
angelika.sand@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Markus Geßmann
Ratsmitglied
Moerser Straße 17
47495 Rheinberg
markus.gessmann@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

Viktor Paeßens
Ratsmitglied
Am Bärenbruch 34
47495 Rheinberg
viktor.paessens@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

Dirk Kerlen
Ratsmitglied
Pumpenweg 5
47495 Rheinberg
dirk.kerlen@cdu-rheinberg.de

 

 

Josef Devers
Ratsmitglied
Hafendamm 12
47495 Rheinberg
josef.devers@cdu-rheinberg.de
Brigitte Devers
Ratsmitglied
Hafendamm 12
47495 Rheinberg
brigitte.devers@cdu-rheinberg.de